brains. i haz dem.

couldn’t help but gloat. i realize that inflated egos do not look good on anyone, but im willing to take the risk and brag. i have anxiously been waiting all week for my teachers to post my grades and my eps 405 teacher posted the last grade i was waiting for and check it out. gpa for the semester: 4.0 BITCHES! A’s across the board!

4.0 bitches!

what a great feeling. ok well enough about my stellar grades. im just excited bc im fairly certain that this will not happen next semester. next semester is looking pretty scary.

i will be celebrating my 4.0 this evening with a few pints. the freezing temperatures do not scare me, and i will be venturing out. so come join me, should you choose to brave the cold.

~ by catlady1027meow on December 10, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
